Introducing the Krissp Grilled Chicken Salad

Krissp Grilled Chicken Salad

Have you ever experienced a “proud moment” you just needed to share with the world? I have many times, but this one is just my proudest.

Ladies and gentlemen, I’ve officially perfected the taste [and ingredients] of my own grilled chicken salad! I’m so naming it the KRISSP GRILLED CHICKEN SALAD. Yes, if my boyfriend asks me to make him one of these, he’s going to have to ask for it by name. If he doesn’t, he’ll end up getting one of my amateur salads that isn’t as phenomenal.

Leave a Reply

