Happy Birthday Romane!

IMG_0911 For those of you who don’t know, Romane’s my coworker and today’s her birthday! Romane’s one of the coolest, most down to earth girls I know–amiable, funny, intelligent and very poised. In my opinion, had I ever met her earlier in my life and not at work, she and I would have been pretty good friends.

Like myself, she’s one who appreciates the little things and values its presentation like no other. So I gifted her with three pairs of socks, wrapped very cutely, and baked her a cupcake from scratch.

Leave a Reply

